Our People

James Macaree

Managing Director

jmacaree@ringstones.co.uk

01282 686427

Calico Group - James Macaree Ringstones
Calico Group - James Filtcroft Ringstones

James Flitcroft

Head of New Build

jflitcroft@ringstones.co.uk

07855279591

Tom Strickland

Project Manager

tstrickland@ringstones.co.uk

07595202627

Calico Group - Tom Strickland Ringstones

Ben Simmonds

Head of Regeneration

bsimmonds@ringstones.co.uk

07895331555

Nick Dawson

Site Manager – New Build

ndawson@ringstones.co.uk

07518693766

Chris Goss headshot Ring Stones

Chris Goss

Site Manager – New Build

cgoss@ringstones.co.uk

07976 079558

Ryan Lockwood

Site Manager – New Build

rlockwood@ringstones.co.uk

07922887429

Mick Cooke

Site Manager – Regeneration

mcooke@ringstones.co.uk

07966806822

Phil Bowker

Health and Safety Advisor

pbowker@ringstones.co.uk

07891123630

Tom Savage

Managing Quantity Surveyor

tsavage@ringstones.co.uk

07976 458929

Neil Sheppard

Senior Quantity Surveyor – New Build

nshepard@ringstones.co.uk

07855 479804

Mark Roberts headshot Ring Stones

Mark Roberts

Quantity Surveyor – Regeneration

mroberts@ringstones.co.uk

07855279416

Andrew Miller

Management Accountant

amiller@ringstones.co.uk

07968 315875

Arwel Jones

Assistant Site Manager

ajones@ringstones.co.uk

07784360233

Dan Edmondson

Project Surveyor

dedmondson@ringstones.co.uk

01282 686751

Diane Johnson

Office Manager / PA

djohnson@ringstones.co.uk

07874 884549

Keiran Steffington

Assistant Quantity Surveyor

kskeffington@ringstones.co.uk

07712 204311

Matt Thompson

Site Manager

mthompson@ringstones.co.uk

07583 000131

Translate »