Our People

James Macaree

jmacaree@ringstones.co.uk

Managing Director – Operations

01282 686427

Calico Group - James Macaree Ringstones
Calico Group - James Filtcroft Ringstones

James Flitcroft

jflitcroft@ringstones.co.uk

Project Manager

07855279591

Tom Strickland

tstrickland@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager

07595202627

Calico Group - Tom Strickland Ringstones

Ben Simmonds

bsimmonds@ringstones.co.uk

Head of Regeneration

07895331555

Nick Dawson

ndawson@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager – New Build

07518693766

Chris Goss headshot Ring Stones

Chris Goss

cgoss@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager – New Build

07976079617

Ryan Lockwood

rlockwood@ringstones.co.uk

Assistant Site Manager – New Build

07922887429

Mick Cooke

mcooke@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager – Regeneration

07966806822

Phil Bowker

pbowker@ringstones.co.uk

Health and Safety Advisor

07891123630

Tom Savage

tsavage@ringstones.co.uk

Managing Quantity Surveyor

Neil Sheppard

nsheppard@ringstones.co.uk

Senior Quantity Surveyor – New Build

07854652687

Mark Roberts headshot Ring Stones

Mark Roberts

mroberts@ringstones.co.uk

Quantity Surveyor – Regeneration

07855279416