Keeping you Covid-Secure

We’re doing our very best to ensure safe working for our staff and customers. To find out more about the measures we’ve put in place to prevent the spread of Covid-19, please click here.

Our People

James Macaree

jmacaree@ringstones.co.uk

Managing Director – Operations

01282 686427

Calico Group - James Macaree Ringstones
Calico Group - James Filtcroft Ringstones

James Flitcroft

jflitcroft@ringstones.co.uk

Project Manager

07855279591

Tom Strickland

tstrickland@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager

07595202627

Calico Group - Tom Strickland Ringstones
Andrew Herbert Headshot Ring Stones

Andrew Herbert

aherbert@ringstones.co.uk

Head of Regeneration

07855279383

Nick Dawson

ndawson@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager – New Build

07518693766

Chris Goss

cgoss@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager – New Build

07976079617

Ryan Lockwood

rlockwood@ringstones.co.uk

Assistant Site Manager – New Build

07922887429

Mick Cooke

mcooke@ringstones.co.uk

Site Manager – Regeneration

07966806822

Phil Bowker

pbowker@ringstones.co.uk

Health and Safety Advisor

07891123630

Tom Savage

tsavage@ringstones.co.uk

Managing Quantity Surveyor

Neil Sheppard

nsheppard@ringstones.co.uk

Senior Quantity Surveyor – New Build

07854652687

Mark Roberts

mroberts@ringstones.co.uk

Quantity Surveyor – Regeneration

07855279416